Board of Trustees

image description

An Experienced and Committed Board of Trustees provides Governance and Oversight

Trustees, 2019-2020

Roseann Amico, CSJ
Patricia Aubin, Ed.D.
Michael Callnan, Ed.D., Co-Chair
Patricia DeLeeuw, Ph.D., PP ’99 ’02, Co-Chair
Julia DeVoy, PP ’08 ’13
Maureen Doherty, CSJ
Charlene Favreau, CSJ
Denise Kelly, CSJ
Jennifer Kordell, PP ’17 ’19
Kathryn Mackintosh
Marybeth McCormack